An Update on the Timestamps Project

Reports of my surrender are greatly exaggerated. I haven’t given up, nor do I plan on it.

The Timestamps Project was delayed due to an unfortunate hard drive failure that eliminated about half of the content on my media server. Within that data the was consigned to the digital abyss was the Doctor Who collection.

timing

Fear not, as the Timestamps Project will continue. Between efforts to recover the data (apparently, I would need to sell a kidney to afford it) and rebuilding the drives, along with busy season at work, I’ve had to take some time away from the adventures of the Doctor. But that ends tomorrow.

My review of The Dalek’s Master Plan is now in the publishing queue, I have watched The Massacre of St. Bartholomew’s Eve, and will lay eyes on The Ark in the near future. In the rebuilding phase, I have also picked up some backup drives for the server to delay Murphy from visiting again.

This TARDIS is back on track, and I apologize for leaving all of you waiting in the interim. I’m looking forward to getting back to it.

Stay tuned.

What do you think?

